Lee Nichols
Lee Nichols
Lee Nichols



Lee Nichols, the author of five novels for adults, is now also writing novels for teens. Published by Bloomsbury Books, DECEPTION and BETRAYAL are the first and second in a trilogy about Ghostkeepers. The third in the series, SURRENDER, is now available as well!

Read more about Surrender

IndieBound | Amazon | Barnes & Noble


Watch the book trailer about the series

Critics call Lee's books "fascinating," "extremely well written," "funny," "utterly winning," and "irrepressible."

Kirkus Reviews calls DECEPTION: HAUNTING EMMA: "light fun with a mildly chilling edge and sense of mystery," while Booklist says: "Romance is one of the main reasons readers will keep turning the pages; the end contains a shocker that will leave them anxious for the next book in the Haunting Emma series."